Auto reapply filters after changing tags / folders


#1

I’m trying to clear out all my “Unsorted” papers into folders. Each time I add a bunch, they are still shown on the current page even though I have the “Unsorted” filter applied. Could I suggest that after taking some action, the filter reapplies?