- I format a bibliography.
- There are a number of errors in the data.
- I share the document with my research assistant who spends 3-4 hours correcting the metadata for about 100 citations.
- He “saves” each item after making the changes, but these are not saved back to my Paperpile account or to his. Where are they saved?
- I go to reformat, and it pulls the old, incorrect metadata from my Paperpile account loosing all his data.
- I rollback Google to before he made the updates and his work is restored. But it is of no use to me unless I can reformat the citation based on these changes.
Thanks for your help.
(PS; my paper is due tomorrow!!!)