Saving overall folder status on exit (collapsed vs expanded)

general
under-review

#1

Is there a way to set your folders to remain collapsed as the default when you first visit the site? It’s a little annoying (and difficult to find things) when every time I load, all the folder and subfolders are fully expanded. I’d rather work from the opposite direction, and see everything collapsed, expanding only the folders that are necessary. Thank you.


#2

I agree with drhon. I have a bunch of folders and shared folders with multiple subfolders. It’s a pain to navigate when I open PP and everything expands!. Please add this feature, or tell us how to prevent expansion!!