Unlink a shared link


#1

I wonder if it is possible to see the list of all shared links and to unlink the ones that we don’t need them anymore. Or, once a file is shared, there is no way to undo it?


#2

There is a “Manage Sharing” function for shared folders, but for individually shared files there is currently no listing that allows to revoke a file being shared.